English | Ελληνικά
  • BS-814
    Electronic Programmable Room Thermostat for heating elements, with battery.
  • BS-304
    Analog gas detection panel 4 zones
  • BS-1642/MAR
    12 zones
Contact
Name Title Telephone Number E-mail

 Dimitrios Lakasas

Nikolaos Arvanitidis

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

+302353051200

ceo@olympia-electronics.gr

narvanitidis@olympia-electronics.gr

Dimitrios Lakasas Strategic Design and Marketing Manager +302353051200 ceo@olympia-electronics.gr
Nikolaos P. Arvanitidis Production Manager +302353051200 narvanitidis@olympia-electronics.gr
Rena Arvanitidou Productivity Analysis Manager +302353051200 +18 rarvanitidou@olympia-electronics.gr
Thomas Lakasas Integrated Quality Management System +302353051200 +53 quality@olympia-electronics.gr
Eleftheria Lakasa Industrial Design Manager +302353051200 +70 advers@olympia-electronics.gr
Dionisis Lakasas I.T Manager +302353051200 +36 dionlakasas@olympia-electronics.gr
Antar Bantali Sales Abroad Manager +302353051200 +13 export@olympia-electronics.gr

Charalambos

Marmagelos

Commercial Manager

+302353051200

+96

marmagelos@olympia-electronics.gr
Sissy Fotopoulou Supply Chain Manager +302353051200 logistics@olympia-electronics.gr
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou Import Manager +302353051200 +47 import@olympia-electronics.gr
Antonis Argyropoulos Key Account Sales Manager +302353051200 +107/886 tech@olympia-electronics.gr
John Kourkoutas Africa Regional Manager +30 6979 001 028 africasales@olympia-electronics.gr
Stergios Koutsouvaloglou Area Sales Manager

+30 6947 561 227

s.koutsouvaloglou@olympia-electronics.gr

Jerzy

Athanasiadis

Polland Area Sales Manager 

+30 6932 337838

+48 733 552 880

 

g.athan@olympia-electronics.gr

Antonis 

Mantoulidis

Area Manager

+306942982351

amantoulidis@olympia-electronics.gr

Christos Papadopoulos Recearch and Development Manager +302353051200 +24 r-d@olympia-electronics.gr
Giannis Alexopoulos Financial Manager +302353051200 +25 finance@olympia-electronics.gr
Elias Tsologiannis Technical Support Department +302353051200 +27/991 htsologiannis@olympia-electronics.gr
Αthanasios Voulgaris

R8D Department supervisor
Fire detectors

+302353051200 +85/304 r-d@olympia-electronics.gr
Makis Saliaras Quality Control Suppervisor +302353051200 +55 production@olympia-electronics.gr
Elias Lotzaniotis Production Supervisor +302353051200 +73 hlotzaniotis@olympia-electronics.gr
Andriana Tiropoli Product Validation Department +302353051200 +996 atiropoli@olympia-electronics.gr
Isaak Pavlidis Product Verification Department +302353051200 +888 ipavlidis@olympia-electronics.gr
Michail Lolidis Lean Management Office +302353051200 lean@olympia-electronics.gr
Olga Lavdaria Exports Department +302353051200 +12 shipping@olympia-electronics.gr
Iοanna Tsilakopoulou Support Department +302353051200 +47 support@olympia-electronics.gr

 

Contact form

Name
Surname
Address
City
Country
Zip code
Phones
Fax
E-mail
Company Name
Comments


Send copy of message to the following address :


Type in the code shown below:

salt-5F9BA5D8 






Olympia-Electronics
GA-signature
Certifications
Communication
Headquarter
  • 72 km Old Highway Thessaloniki Katerini
  • Postal code 60 061, P.O.Box 06
  • Kolindros - Pieria – Greece

  • Tel. +30 23530 51200 / 51611
  • Fax. +30 23530 51486
  • Mob. +30 6979720681

  • E-mail: info@olympia-electronics.gr
Athens branch